Thursday, 20 November 2008

Monopoly Locations

Hurrah, a nice ebayer tells me the locations for Edinburgh Monopoly are as follows:

Brown streets - The Meadows, West Shore Road.

Blue streets - Lady Stairs Close, Lauriston Castle, Princes St Gardens.

Pink streets - Easter Road, Tynecastle Stadium, Murrayfield.

Orange streets - Thistle Street, St James Centre, George Street.

Red streets - Corstorphine Road, Holyrood, Royal Mile.

Yellow streets - Edinburgh Zoo, Grindlay Street, Greenside Place.

Green streets - Chambers Street, St Andrews Square, The Scottish Parliament.

Purple streets - Princes Street, Edinburgh Castle.

Train spaces - Forth Road Bridge, Edinburgh Airport, Waverley Station, Royal Yacht Britannia.

Community Chest - Albert Quay Leith, National Museums of Scotland, Bank of Scotland.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...